I got the Scholarship Suckaz!!

So after being in a constant state of dread,

believing I was going to be in Japan practically starving

 myself to death because I wouldn’t have funds to cover it,

 I found out that I have been awarded the Gilman Scholarship!!

Yay me!

 I am so happy and I was jumping for joy last night when I found out.

I was screaming all over the place, but my dog was like, “what’s going on?”

Haha.

 But yah, when I make videos for YouTube and such I’m going to talk more about the Gilamn Scholarship

 for all of you guys going to Japan

or other abroad countries. This Scholarship is a life saver,

but remember,

“you get what you put in”.

I worked my ass off 😉

-KimKay

 

For more info on the Scholarship, please log on to

http://www.iie.org/Programs/Gilman-Scholarship-Program.aspx

Leave a Reply

