Tsunami and Earthquake in JAPAN!! :(

           Because of the destruction caused to Japan by the Tsunami and Earthquake, I’m not sure I’ll be able to do study abroad anymore. I mean, I STILL WANT TO GO, but that doesn’t change the fact that Japan is having harsh times right now. The school I was going to is in Mitaka, Tokyo and from what I have heard and read, there was no damage and everyone is safe.

            If I’m still given the chance to go, I really want to help rebuild the cities and homes destroyed by the Tsunami and earthquake. I’m not scared of the chances of it happening again because Japan has always been on mind and it will continue to always be. I do have a backup plan for the 2011-2012 school year, but as I said before, I still want to go to Japan!

IM PRAYING FOR YOU JAPAN, PLEASE BE OKAY!!

-KImKay

Leave a Reply

