Still in Cali Baby 01

Hey so my name is Kimberly Kayla and not too long ago I was accepted to attend ICU(International Christian University of Japan) in late June for one full year! Right now I’m still in the application stage. Basically even though I was accepted, I now have to provide information towards my admission.

So I’m currently in the process of that and also midterms. One big factor in me going to Japan or not depends on my grades from this quarter. Dear God give me a 3.0 or higher! I’m working hard towards it and I hope everything goes well. Besides that, I have three scholarship applications and essays that I must complete before the beginning of March.

Right now I feel as if the world is against me, but I know that if I try my best I’ll make it through. Please follow my blog.

Thanks for the time,

Kim.Kay

One thought on “Still in Cali Baby 01

Leave a Reply

